Tenth Annual TROOPATHON Airs Today!!!

REID IS ON TV AGAIN!! Yep, for sure–as most of you know, Reid is fiercely dedicated to American History/American Values, and is a HUGE supporter of our troops with loads of military signings, presentations and donations… for instance 9,800 of Threads West series Book One for the deployed in the dangerous Mid East just this past Christmas. Today, at 2:53 Mountain Time (4:53, Eastern, 3:53 Central, 1:53 Pacific) he will be joining Senator Ted Cruz, Texas Governor Abbott, Mark Levin, and a bevy of other great folks like Laura Ingrahm, John Bolton, Ted Nugent, and Sean Hannity! Join us on Newsmax TV supporting the gigantic, fun, annual Move America Forward Troopathon to raise donations for packages to our terrific men and women defending our freedom in the Mid East and other hot spots. Tune in–Contribute–Enjoy!

CLICK HERE TO GO TO WWW.TROOPATHON.ORG TO LISTEN LIVE NOW AND DONATE!! 

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MOVE AMERICA FORWARD STREAMING LIVE ON THEIR FACEBOOK PAGE!!

 

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave A Comment...

*